Sidmouth Chamber Of Commerce

Working for local business

Sidmouth Esplanade from Clifton Beach

Executive Committee

Richard Eley, President

Tel: 01395 515544 email: richardeley@live.co.uk 

David Wheaton, Chairman (Ford Simey)

Tel: 01395 577061 email: chairman@sidmouthchamber.co.uk

David Cook, Vice-Chairman

Tel: 01395 514245 email: d.cook751@btinternet.com

Matt Portman, Treasurer (Thomas Westcott)
Tel: 01404 540054 Email: matthew.portman@thomaswestcott.co.uk

Edwina Ford, Membership Secretary
Tel: 01395 578660 Email: membership@sidmouthchamber.co.uk

Steven Kendall-Torry (Pure Indulgence)

Tel: 01395 577363 Email: shop@pureindulgencesidmouth.com

Mike Lavers (Retired Member)

Tel: 01395 516633 email: mike@mikelavers.co.uk

Denese Molyneux, Molyneux Financial Planning

01395 514139 Email: denese@molyneuxfp.co.uk

Martin Crockett, East Devon IT

01395 493000 Email: martin@eastdevon.it

Jayne Eley, 

Tel: 01395 515544 email: richardeley@live.co.uk

Mel Gater (The Hair Loft)

Tel: 01395 578769 email:  mel@camomile13.com

Sarah Tregale  (Ford Simey)

Tel: 01395 577061 email: sjt@fordsimey.co.uk 

Sally Mynard

Tel: 01395 233619   email:  enquiries@alpineparkcottages.co.uk 

Emma Donovan

Tel:  07479 501951   email:  office.edva@gmail.com

 

Member Spotlight

At Merrifield Dental practice we like to take the time to get to know you personally and find out what you really like in terms of dental care. We will welcome you to a friendly and comfortable environment and care for you throughout your visit. We will l ...